Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devin Crosby

Director of Athletics

(561) 237-7213 Dcrosby@lynn.edu
Ron Davis

Assistant to the Athletics Director/Director of Athletic Events

(561) 237-7281 rcdavis@lynn.edu
Sara Quatrocky

Associate Athletics Director/Senior Woman Administrator

(561) 237-7765 squatrocky@lynn.edu
Jon Lobbe

Assistant Athletics Director

(561) 237-4403 jlobbe@lynn.edu
Dr. Ralph Norcio

Faculty Athletic Representative (FAR)

(561) 237-7010 rnorcio@lynn.edu
Alex Perez

Assistant Athletics Director for External Relations

(561) 237-7918 aperez@lynn.edu
Kelli Bonner

Athletics Marketing Assistant

(561) 237-7767 kbonner@lynn.edu
Chad Beattie

Director of Emerging Media & Athletic Communications

(561) 237-7341 cbeattie@lynn.edu
Alex Slocum

Assistant Director of Athletic Communications

(561) 237-7279 aslocum@lynn.edu
Tom Blake

Assistant Director of Athletic Communications

(561) 237-7344 tblake@lynn.edu
Andy Vermes

Director of Audio/Visual Productions

(561) 237-7431 avermes@lynn.edu
Joey Hefferan

TV Director/Academic Web Coordinator

(561) 237-7635 jhefferan@lynn.edu
Jessica Higham

Director of Athletics Compliance

(561) 237-7724 jhigham@lynn.edu
Lorna Fink

University Title IX Coordinator

(561) 237-7727 lfink@lynn.edu
Sarah Holton

Head Athletic Trainer

(561) 237-7058 sholton@lynn.edu
Jen Eick

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(561) 237-7049 jeick@lynn.edu
Brian Vogler

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(561) 237-7050 bvogler@lynn.edu
Andrew Lalli

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(561) 237-7051 alalli@lynn.edu
Dr. Raphael Wald

Sports Psychologist

Jason Sangha

Athletics Coordinator

(561) 237-7019 jsangha@lynn.edu
Kara Bailey

Coordinator for Life Skills and SAAC

(561) 237-7953 Kbailey@lynn.edu
Briana Andrews

Athletic Certification Coordinator

(561) 237-7527 bandrews@lynn.edu
Paul Rinschler

Transportation Coordinator

(561) 237-7048 prinschler@lynn.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rudy Garbalosa

Head Baseball Coach

(561) 237-7242 rgarbalosa@lynn.edu
Chris Piperno

Assistant Baseball Coach

(561) 237-7744 cpiperno@lynn.edu
Mike Gonzalez

Assistant Baseball Coach

(561) 237-7744
Lou Velotta

Assistant Baseball Coach

(561) 237-7744
Ethan Root

Assistant Baseball Coach

(561) 237-7744

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wood

Head Cross Country/Track Coach & Director of Sports Performance

(561) 237-7170 cdwood@lynn.edu
Roger Cooke

Assistant XC & Track Coach

(561) 237-7840 rcooke@lynn.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Price

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(561) 237-7053 jsprice@lynn.edu
Tae Norwood

Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach

(561) 237-7052 knorwood@lynn.edu
John Franklin

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

(561) 237-7150 JFranklin@lynn.edu
Adam Kaplan

Graduate Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

akaplan3@email.lynn.edu
Adam Soulor

Team Manager

Darius Moore

Team Manager

Justin Vaca

Team Manager

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Danna

Head Men's Golf Coach

(561) 237-7415 adanna@lynn.edu
Paul Zurek

Assistant Men's Golf Coach

(561) 237-7415

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kingsbury

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

(561) 237-7742 bkingsbury@lynn.edu
Lloyd Hamilton

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

(561) 237-7740 lmhamilton@lynn.edu
Brendan Schroeder

Graduate Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

(561) 237-7742 bschroeder@email.lynn.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Rootes

Head Men's Soccer Coach

(561) 237-7243 jrootes@lynn.edu
Anthony Desperito

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

(561) 237-7103 adesperito@lynn.edu
Vinnie Cainth

Assistant/Goalkeeper Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Perez

Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

(561) 237-7241 mperez@lynn.edu
Julien Tan

Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

jtan@email.lynn.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wood

Head Cross Country/Track Coach & Director of Sports Performance

(561) 237-7170 cdwood@lynn.edu
Roger Cooke

Assistant XC & Track Coach

(561) 237-7840 rcooke@lynn.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Bellisari

Head Softball Coach

(561) 237-7261 abellisari@lynn.edu
Jill Moore

Assistant Softball Coach

(561) 237-7223 JMoore@lynn.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julia Huddleston

Head Women's Basketball Coach

(561) 237-7282 jhuddleston@lynn.edu
Stephan Walton

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

(561) 237-7950 swalton@lynn.edu
Bria Huffmann

Graduate Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wood

Head Cross Country/Track Coach & Director of Sports Performance

(561) 237-7170 cdwood@lynn.edu
Jessica MacConnie

Assistant Cross Country/Track Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karli Heimbecker

Head Women's Golf Coach

(561) 237-7235 kheimbecker@lynn.edu
Lindsey Lisenbardt

Assistant Women's Golf Coach

LLinsenbardt@Lynn.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cally Morrill

Head Women's Soccer Coach

(561) 237-7626 cmorrill@lynn.edu
Alex Greco

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

(561) 237-7244 agreco@lynn.edu
Vinnie Cainth

Assistant/Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Alvarez

Head Swimming Coach

(561) 237-7384 nalvarez@lynn.edu
Jimmy Martin

Assistant Swimming Coach

(561) 237-7385 jmartin@lynn.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Perez

Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

(561) 237-7241 mperez@lynn.edu
Leigh Shelton

Graduate Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

(561) 237-7241 cshelton@email.lynn.edu

Women's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wood

Head Cross Country/Track Coach & Director of Sports Performance

(561) 237-7170 cdwood@lynn.edu
Jessica MacConnie

Assistant Cross Country/Track Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Milewski

Head Volleyball Coach

(561) 237-7229 amilewski@lynn.edu
Flavia Siqueira

Assistant Volleyball Coach

(561) 237-7951 fsiqueira@lynn.edu
Nick St. Thomas

Graduate Assistant Volleyball Coach

Ore Pablos

Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach

Corey Sarubbi

Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach