1997 Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-24
Pct. .547
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 19-12
Away 10-12
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Barry
Final
W, 7-3
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Barry
Final
W, 11-0
A
Tue Feb 04
at
Nova Southeastern
Final
L, 20-9
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Florida Southern
Final
W, 8-3
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Florida Southern
Final
W, 6-2
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Florida Southern
Final
W, 12-8
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
Tampa
Final
L, 10-3
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Tampa
Final
W, 14-13
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
North Florida
Final
L, 12-6
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
North Florida
Final
L, 8-3
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Rollins
Final
W, 13-2
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Rollins
Final
W, 11-4
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
L, 9-3
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Florida Southern
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Florida Southern
Final
L, 16-5
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Florida Southern
Final
L, 8-3
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Rollins
Final
L, 7-6
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Rollins
Final
W, 3-2
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Florida Tech
Final
L, 15-1
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Florida Tech
Final
L, 7-6
A
Wed Mar 05
vs
Lewis
Final
W, 7-6
H
Thu Mar 06
vs
Lewis
Final
W, 9-2
H
Fri Mar 07
vs
Michigan St.
Final
W, 10-7
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Kean
Final
W, 13-2
H
Mon Mar 10
vs
Wm. Paterson
Final
W, 9-8
H
Wed Mar 12
vs
Illinois St.
Final
L, 14-3
H
Thu Mar 13
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
L, 9-2
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Montclair St.
Final
W, 11-7
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Ashland
Final
W, 9-8
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Florida Tech
Final
W, 7-4
H
Mon Mar 17
vs
Florida Tech
Final
L, 8-5
H
Thu Mar 20
vs
Rowan
Final
W, 10-7
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Brown
Final
W, 16-4
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Brown
Final
W, 12-5
H
Tue Mar 25
at
St. Thomas (Fla.)
Final
L, 10-9
A
Wed Mar 26
vs
Findlay
Final
W, 13-1
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Barry
Final
L, 7-4
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Nova Southeastern
Final
W, 16-3
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
W, 10-3
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
St. Thomas (Fla.)
Final
W, 5-2
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Northwood (Fla.)
Final
W, 13-5
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Northwood (Fla.)
Final
W, 9-8
H
Mon Apr 21
at
Nova Southeastern
Final
L, 4-0
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Eckerd
Final
W, 10-4
A
Tue Apr 29
vs
St. Thomas (Fla.)
Final
L, 9-5
H
May
Thu May 01
at
North Florida
Final
L, 7-4
A
Thu May 01
at
North Florida
Final
L, 16-15
A
Sat May 03
at
St. Leo
Final
L, 8-7
A
Sun May 04
at
St. Leo
Final
W, 8-3
A
Sun May 04
at
St. Leo
Final
L, 11-8
A
Thu May 08
vs
Barry
Final
W, 7-2
H
Thu May 08
vs
Barry
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sun May 11
at
Tampa
Final
L, 4-3
A