2004 Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-31
Pct. .426
Conf. 7-14
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 18-11
Away 4-17
Neutral 1-3
Games 5
Runs 21
Batting Avg. .230
On Base % .302
Slugging % .354
Home Runs 5
February
Mon Feb 02
at
Final
L, 7-3
Barry
A
Thu Feb 05
at
Final
W, 8-3
North Florida
A
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Alabama-Huntsville
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 17-16
Montevallo
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
N
Tue Feb 10
at
Final
L, 9-8
Barry
A
Sun Feb 15
at
Final
W, 8-5
Tampa
A
Sun Feb 15
at
Final
L, 12-2
Tampa
A
Mon Feb 16
at
Final
L, 11-4
Tampa
A
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Mercy
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
L, 6-3
Rollins *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 6-0
Rollins *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
Rollins *
A
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Rollins
Lynn University Baseball Tournament
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Rollins
Lynn University Baseball Tournament
H
Sun Feb 29
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Mercyhurst
Lynn University Baseball Tournament
H
March
Mon Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Mercyhurst
H
Tue Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Phila. Sciences
H
Thu Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Lewis
H
Fri Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Lewis
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Lewis
H
Mon Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Bloomfield
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Concordia (N.Y.)
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Concordia (N.Y.)
H
Fri Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Ashland
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 12
at
Final
L, 14-4
Fla. Gulf Coast
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
W, 12-4
Fla. Gulf Coast
A
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Mars Hill
H
Fri Mar 19
at
Final
L, 4-3
Florida Southern *
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
L, 8-7
Florida Southern *
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
L, 9-1
Florida Southern *
A
Tue Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Nova Southeastern
H
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Ill.-Chicago
@ Homestead, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Florida Tech *
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Barry
H
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
L, 16-8
Eckerd *
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 10-5
Eckerd *
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
W, 9-3
Eckerd *
A
Fri Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Barry *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Barry *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Barry *
H
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 19-7
St. Thomas
H
Fri Apr 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Nova Southeastern
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-1
Nova Southeastern
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 11-2
Nova Southeastern
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-5
Barry
A
Fri Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-5
St. Leo *
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 7-3
St. Leo *
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 5-3
St. Leo *
H
Fri Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Tampa *
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Tampa *
H
Sat May 01
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Tampa *
H
Tue May 04
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Nova Southeastern
H
* Conference