2007 Baseball Schedule

Overall 32-24
Pct. .571
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Lost 5
Home 23-11
Away 8-12
Neutral 1-1
Games 12
Runs 64
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .366
Slugging % .477
Home Runs 15
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Valdosta St.
A
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Valdosta St.
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 10-2
Valdosta St.
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Columbus St.
@ Fort Lauderdale, Florida
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Valdosta St.
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 24-2
Tampa
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Tampa
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Tampa
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 10-2
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Southern Connecticut State
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Southern Connecticut State
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Southern Connecticut State
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Mercyhurst
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Mercyhurst
H
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-2
Nova Southeastern
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Lewis
@
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Concordia (N.Y.)
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Newberry
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-2
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Florida Tech *
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Bloomfield
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
UMass Lowell
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Molloy
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Eckerd *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Eckerd *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Eckerd *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Franklin Pierce
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 4-0
Barry *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 15-3
Barry *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Barry *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 11-6
Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-5
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Nova Southeastern *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-6
Saint Leo *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 16-9
Saint Leo *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Saint Leo *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-2
Florida Tech
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Tampa *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-4
Tampa *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-1
Tampa *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 16-8
Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Fla. Gulf Coast
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Fla. Gulf Coast
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
Fla. Gulf Coast
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
Fla. Gulf Coast
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Rollins *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Rollins *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Rollins *
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 12-1
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Florida Southern *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 21-11
Florida Southern *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 25-6
Florida Southern *
H
* Conference