2016 Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-23
Pct. .558
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Lost 2
Home 16-12
Away 12-7
Neutral 1-4
Games 52
Runs 447
Batting Avg. .321
On Base % .403
Slugging % .561
Home Runs 103
January
Fri Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Newberry
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 6-4
#2 Catawba
H
Sun Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Tusculum
H
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Palm Beach Atlantic
@ Roger Dean Stadium
N
Tue Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 14-13
Keiser
@ Roger Dean Stadium
N
Sat Feb 13
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Columbus St.
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 14-1
Columbus St.
A
Sun Feb 14
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 19-18
Columbus St.
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Stillman
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Stillman
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Stillman
H
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
W, 11-8
#9 Fla. Southern *
Henley Field
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 11-9
#9 Fla. Southern *
Henley Field
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 8-5
#9 Fla. Southern *
Henley Field
A
March
Fri Mar 04
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-6
Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 5-4
Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 14-10
Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Wilmington (Del.)
H
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 12-8
LIU Post
@ Santaluces HS
N
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
W, 5-4
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 11-7
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 8-6
Nova Southeastern *
A
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 21-9
Molloy
H
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Adelphi
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Adelphi
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
#9 Southern N.H.
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 22-14
Southern Connecticut State
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 13-1
Florida Tech *
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 20-5
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Florida Tech *
H
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Rollins *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 12-3
Rollins *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
W, 12-6
Rollins *
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 9-8
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 27-7
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 15-9
#5 Tampa *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-6
#5 Tampa *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 18-14
#5 Tampa *
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 8-7
#25 St. Thomas
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
W, 11-3
Eckerd *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-8
Eckerd *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 17-5
Eckerd *
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Florida Memorial
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Barry *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Barry *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-4
Barry *
H
May
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 16-15
Embry-Riddle (FL)
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 25-11
Embry-Riddle (FL)
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Embry-Riddle (FL)
H
Thu May 19
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Delta State %
@ Tampa, Fla. NCAA South Region
N
Sat May 21
vs
Final
L, 11-5
West Florida %
@ Tampa, Fla. NCAA South Region
N
* Conference
% Post season