2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
2:30 PM
Delta State
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Catawba
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
12:00 PM
Tusculum
H
Fri Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Miles
A
Sat Feb 10
at
12:00 PM
Miles
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Miles
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic
@ Roger Dean Stadium
N
Fri Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
Columbus St.
A
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Columbus St.
A
Sun Feb 18
at
12:00 PM
Columbus St.
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
2:30 PM
Eastern Mich.
South Florida Showdown
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
2:30 PM
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Leo *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
6:00 PM
Rollins *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Rollins *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
4:00 PM
Rollins *
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
Ohio Valley
@ Kissimmee Stadium
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
2:30 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
H
Fri Mar 09
at
6:00 PM
Eckerd *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Eckerd *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
4:00 PM
Eckerd *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
2:30 PM
Southern Connecticut State
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
2:30 PM
Adelphi
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Barry *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Barry *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Barry *
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
5:00 PM
NYIT
@ Lantana, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 23
at
6:00 PM
Florida Southern *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Florida Southern *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
4:00 PM
Florida Southern *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Tampa *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Tampa *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Tampa *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Florida Tech *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
6:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
4:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
6:00 PM
Keiser
@ Ballpark of the Palm Beaches
N
Fri Apr 27
at
6:00 PM
Augusta
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Augusta
A
Sat Apr 28
at
4:00 PM
Augusta
A
May
Fri May 04
at
6:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Sat May 05
at
1:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Sat May 05
at
4:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Thu May 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Region
N
Fri May 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Region
N
Sat May 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Region
N
Sun May 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Region
N
Mon May 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Region
N
* Conference