2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
2:30 PM
Catawba
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Bentley
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
12:00 PM
Tusculum
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
2:30 PM
Tuskegee
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
Tuskegee
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Tuskegee
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic
@ Roger Dean Stadium
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
2:30 PM
Lincoln Memorial
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
H
Fri Feb 22
at
6:00 PM
Saint Leo *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Saint Leo *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Saint Leo *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:30 PM
Rollins
Boca Raton, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Rollins
Boca Raton, Fla.
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Rollins
Boca Raton, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
2:30 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
3:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:30 PM
Eckerd *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Eckerd *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
Eckerd *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM
Adelphi
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Connecticut State
H
Fri Mar 15
at
6:00 PM
Barry *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
6:00 PM
Barry *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Barry *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Boca Raton, FL
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Boca Raton, FL
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Boca Raton, FL
H
Fri Mar 29
at
6:00 PM
Tampa *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Tampa *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Tampa *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
6:00 PM
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Florida Tech *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Augusta
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Augusta
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Augusta
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
3:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
Thu May 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Regional
N
Fri May 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Regional
N
Sat May 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Regional
N
Sun May 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Regional
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Super Regionals
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Super Regionals
N
Sun May 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Super Regionals
N
June
Sat Jun 01
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. NCAA College World Series
N
Sun Jun 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. NCAA College World Series
N
Mon Jun 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. NCAA College World Series
N
Tue Jun 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. NCAA College World Series
N
Wed Jun 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. NCAA College World Series
N
Thu Jun 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. NCAA College World Series
N
Fri Jun 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. NCAA College World Series
N
Sat Jun 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. NCAA College World Series
N
* Conference