1993-94 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-7
Pct. .767
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 11-2
Neutral 1-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 22
at
Final
W, 72-64
Florida Tech
A
Mon Nov 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 103-101
Edward Waters
H
December
Fri Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 85-83
Coker
@ Florence, SC
N
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
W, 84-76
Francis Marion
A
Wed Dec 08
at
Final
L, 90-87
Barry
A
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 70-66
Florida Tech
H
Thu Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 103-93
Findlay
H
January
Sun Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 105-89
Neb. Wesleyan
H
Tue Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 81-74
Barry
H
Thu Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 77-76
William Jewell
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 91-88
Hannibal-Lagrange
H
Wed Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 92-71
Dominican (N.Y.)
H
Fri Jan 14
at
Final
W, 95-79
Flagler
A
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
W, 106-105
Embry-Riddle
A
Tue Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 96-79
St. Thomas
H
Wed Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 84-79
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Fri Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 105-65
Warner Southern
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 105-96
Webber Int'l
H
February
Tue Feb 01
at
Final
W, 88-74
Florida Memorial
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 77-71
Nova Southeastern
H
Tue Feb 08
at
Final
W, 90-87
St. Thomas
A
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 92-73
Flagler
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 117-109
Embry-Riddle
H
Mon Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 100-93
Florida Memorial
H
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
W, 86-77
Webber Int'l
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
W, 88-65
Warner Southern
A
Tue Feb 22
at
Final
W, 96-76
Nova Southeastern
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final - OT
W, 100-94
Holy Family
NAIA Tournament
A
Mon Feb 28
at
Final
W, 87-80
Wilmington (Ohio)
NAIA Tournament
A
March
Thu Mar 10
at
Final
L, 102-93
Central Methodist
NAIA Tournament
A