1995-96 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 21
vs
Florida Southern
Final
W, 85-72
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
St. Thomas
Final
W, 102-89
H
Sat Nov 25
at
North Florida
Final
W, 79-63
A
Mon Nov 27
vs
Florida Tech
Final
L, 68-60
H
December
Mon Dec 04
vs
American-Puerto Rico
Final
W, 91-81
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Florida Tech
Final
L, 57-56
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Barry
Final
L, 81-69
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Lenoir-Rhyne
Final
W, 77-66
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Shippensburg
Final
W, 83-80
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 84-36
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
Bentley
Final
L, 66-63
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Bowie St.
Final
W, 81-70
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Cal St. San B'dino
Final
L, 87-72
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Cal St. Dom. Hills
Final
L, 76-57
A
Mon Jan 15
at
Cal St. Bakersfield
Final
L, 81-65
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Molloy
Final
W, 76-59
H
Thu Jan 25
at
St. Thomas
Final
W, 79-72
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Barry
Final
W, 88-70
H
February
Mon Feb 05
vs
Webber Int'l
Final
W, 107-69
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Florida Memorial
Final
W, 76-72
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Georgetown (KY)
Final
L, 94-68
A
Mon Feb 12
at
Transylvania
Final
L, 77-65
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
St.Thomas
Final
W, 79-71
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Florida Memorial
Final
W, 77-64
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Valdosta St.
Final - 2OT
L, 89-87
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Fort Valley St.
Final
W, 91-60
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Columbia Union
Final
L, 76-65
H