1995-96 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 85-72
Florida Southern
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 102-89
St. Thomas
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 79-63
North Florida
A
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 68-60
Florida Tech
H
December
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 91-81
American-Puerto Rico
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 57-56
Florida Tech
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 81-69
Barry
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 77-66
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 83-80
Shippensburg
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 84-36
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 66-63
Bentley
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Bowie St.
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 87-72
Cal St. San B'dino
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 76-57
Cal St. Dom. Hills
A
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
L, 81-65
Cal St. Bakersfield
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 76-59
Molloy
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
W, 79-72
St. Thomas
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 88-70
Barry
H
February
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 107-69
Webber Int'l
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 76-72
Florida Memorial
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 94-68
Georgetown (KY)
A
Mon Feb 12
at
Final
L, 77-65
Transylvania
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 79-71
St.Thomas
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 77-64
Florida Memorial
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final - 2OT
L, 89-87
Valdosta St.
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 91-60
Fort Valley St.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 76-65
Columbia Union
H