1996-97 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 28-3
Pct. .903
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-2
Away 14-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 20
at
Final
W, 89-67
Florida Memorial
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
W, 65-62
Florida Tech
A
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 86-83
Florida Tech
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 73-47
Concordia (N.Y.)
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 81-68
IUPUI
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 78-61
Barry
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 81-64
Transylvania
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 95-69
Tri-State
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 101-70
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 78-74
Barry
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 87-73
St. Augustine's
A
Mon Jan 13
at
Final
W, 89-83
Winston-Salem
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 120-83
St.Thomas
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
W, 71-61
Paine
A
Mon Jan 20
at
Final
W, 109-81
Gardner-Webb
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 98-65
Florida Memorial
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 93-56
Montevallo
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 99-85
St. Augustine's
H
Mon Feb 03
at
Final
W, 95-70
St.Thomas
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
W, 73-60
Bowie St.
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 91-72
Dist. Columbia
H
Mon Feb 10
at
Final
W, 92-66
Columbia Union
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 102-82
Lane
A
Mon Feb 17
at
Final
W, 101-70
Lambuth
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
W, 84-54
Virgin Islands
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 91-84
Virgin Islands
A
Mon Feb 24
at
Final
W, 94-87
American-Puerto Rico
A
March
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 81-76
Tampa %
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 87-82
Alabama A&M %
H
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 78-72
South Dakota St. %
H
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 79-58
Northern Ky. %
H
% Post season