1998-99 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-6
Pct. .800
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-2
Away 10-4
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
W, 76-69
Bryant
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
W, 94-77
Southern Connecticut State
A
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 98-61
Puerto Rico-Baya
H
Fri Nov 27
at
Final
W, 61-50
West Florida
A
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
W, 87-65
North Florida
A
Mon Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 83-51
Florida Memorial
H
December
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 84-77
Nova Southeastern
H
Fri Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 112-68
Lane
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 82-63
Ferris St.
H
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 88-84
St. Thomas
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 77-62
Winona St.
H
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 60-58
Barry *
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 65-52
Eckerd *
H
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
L, 66-51
Florida Southern *
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
W, 87-75
Tampa *
A
Wed Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 70-68
Rollins *
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 74-55
Florida Tech *
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
W, 74-61
Barry *
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 118-108
Saint Leo *
H
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 72-64
Florida Southern *
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 73-51
Tampa *
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Final
L, 77-71
Rollins *
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Florida Tech *
H
Mon Feb 15
at
Final
W, 118-108
Saint Leo *
A
Thu Feb 18
at
Final
W, 71-61
Eckerd *
A
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 88-74
Saint Leo
H
Mon Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 78-61
Eckerd
H
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
L, 53-52
Florida Southern
A
March
Thu Mar 04
at
Final
W, 83-71
Paine
A
Fri Mar 05
at
Final
L, 77-69
Florida Southern
A
* Conference