2000-01 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-6
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 72.3
FG % 47.2
3PT % 39.7
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 17.0
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 68-46
Tarleton St.
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 68-65
Northeastern State
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 80-58
P.R.-Bayamon
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 84-76
North Dakota St.
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 73-52
Warner Southern
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 76-72
Central Okla.
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 88-72
Nova Southeastern
H
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
W, 90-83
Florida Memorial
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 90-65
Mo.-Rolla
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 75-73
Missouri Western
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 86-74
New Hampshire College
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Lake Forest
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 88-83
Barry *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 76-68
Rollins *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 87-66
Florida Tech *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 75-73
Tampa *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 79-69
Eckerd *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 66-65
Florida Southern *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final - OT
W, 80-75
St. Leo *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 84-78
Rollins *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 70-60
Florida Tech *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 87-72
Tampa *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 74-63
Eckerd *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 91-83
Florida Southern *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 106-89
St. Leo *
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 101-97
Barry *
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 67-57
Rollins %
@ Lakeland, Fla. (Florida Southern)
N
* Conference
% Post season