2005-06 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-9
Pct. .690
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-6
Away 8-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 4
Pts per game 70.8
FG % 47.2
3PT % 45.6
FT % 72.3
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 18.5
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 101-65
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 88-56
P.R.-Cayey
Pepsi Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 72-61
N.C. Central
Pepsi Tip-Off Classic
H
Wed Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 74-61
Ark.-Monticello
H
Mon Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 98-56
P.R.-Bayamon
@ Neutral site
N
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 72-67
Fla. Gulf Coast
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 67-65
Barry *
H
Tue Dec 13
at
Final
W, 75-67
Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 86-62
P.R.-Rio Piedras
Doubletree Guest Suites Classic
H
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 88-58
Southern Connecticut State
Doubletree Guest Suites Classic
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 69-68
Northern Ky.
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 78-75
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 66-61
Tampa *
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 69-56
Fla. Gulf Coast
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 87-66
Rollins *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 76-60
Florida Southern *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 76-72
St. Leo *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 86-59
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 66-59
Eckerd *
H
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
W, 64-56
Barry *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 95-82
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 64-49
Tampa *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 88-53
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 68-66
Rollins *
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 70-67
Florida Southern *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 94-60
St. Leo *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - OT
L, 82-79
Eckerd *
A
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 75-71
Florida Southern %
@ Saint Leo, Fla. SSC Tournament
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 57-49
Barry %
@ Saint Leo, Fla. SSC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season