2006-07 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-14
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 6
Home 7-9
Away 7-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 62.3
FG % 40.2
3PT % 30.6
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 13.7
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 70-52
Christian Brothers
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 94-84
North Alabama
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 85-51
P.R.-Cayey
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 94-79
P.R.-Mayaguez
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 83-77
Fla. Gulf Coast
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 77-70
Florida Southern *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 65-64
Fla. Gulf Coast
H
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 79-70
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 68-61
Washburn
Pepsi/Double Tree Guest Suites Holiday Classic
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 115-68
Wilmington (Del.)
Pepsi/Double Tree Guest Suites Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 72-44
Shaw
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 71-57
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 67-59
Eckerd *
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 69-61
Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 68-52
Rollins *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 61-56
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final - 2OT
W, 62-61
Tampa *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 68-62
Barry *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 64-62
Saint Leo *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 56-52
Florida Tech *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 70-62
Eckerd *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 80-70
Florida Southern *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 93-71
Rollins *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 66-62
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 60-59
Tampa *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 71-68
Barry *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 73-68
Saint Leo *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 64-61
Barry %
SSC Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season