2007-08 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-7
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 6
Pts per game 69.5
FG % 44.0
3PT % 41.7
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 14.2
November
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-79
St.Thomas
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 82-62
P.R.-Mayaguez
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 69-66
Christian Brothers
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 74-60
Valdosta St.
Flagler Construction Equipment Classic
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 67-65
West Alabama
@ Valdosta, Ga. Flagler Construction Equipment Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 73-72
Eckerd *
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
W, 71-66
Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 79-62
North Alabama
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 69-57
New Haven
Pepsi/Double Tree Guest Suites Holiday Classic
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 60-45
Mo.-Rolla
Pepsi/Double Tree Guest Suites Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-76
Southwest Minn. St.
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 88-70
Florida Southern *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final - OT
W, 68-65
Barry *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 65-61
Saint Leo *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 88-83
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 77-68
Rollins *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 63-54
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 76-66
Nova Southeastern *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 79-74
Tampa *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 82-73
Eckerd *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 75-63
Florida Southern *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 69-63
Saint Leo *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 67-45
Barry *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 69-66
Rollins *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 72-62
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 76-53
Nova Southeastern *
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 77-67
Tampa *
A
Tue Mar 04
at
Final - 2OT
W, 106-104
Florida Tech %
SSC Tournament
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 76-62
Florida Southern %
@ Neutral site SSC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season