2010-11 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-20
Pct. .259
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-10
Away 3-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 10
Pts per game 67.1
FG % 39.2
3PT % 34.0
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 35.2
Ast per game 12.3
November
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 69-61
Northern Mich.
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Wed Nov 17
at
Final
L, 71-70
St. Thomas (Fla.)
A
Wed Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 98-48
P.R.-Mayaguez
H
Mon Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 72-71
North Georgia
H
December
Fri Dec 03
at
Final
L, 90-67
Valdosta St.
A
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 85-77
#6 Alabama-Huntsville
@ Valdosta, Ga.
N
Wed Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 82-68
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 88-68
Eckerd *
H
Sat Dec 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 93-92
West Florida
H
Sun Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 94-86
Indianapolis
H
January
Sun Jan 02
at
Final
L, 80-65
Saint Leo *
A
Wed Jan 05
at
Final
L, 77-72
Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 72-65
#25 Tampa *
H
Wed Jan 12
at
Final
W, 77-63
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
L, 68-67
Florida Southern *
A
Wed Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 78-69
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
W, 69-56
Barry *
A
Wed Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 71-53
Rollins *
H
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
L, 69-67
Eckerd *
A
February
Wed Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 90-71
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 65-62
Tampa *
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 79-69
Florida Southern *
H
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 86-82
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 74-54
Barry *
H
Wed Feb 23
at
Final
W, 86-73
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 93-68
#18 Rollins *
A
March
Wed Mar 02
at
Final - OT
L, 79-73
Eckerd %
Sunshine State Conference First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season