2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-3
Pct. .864
Conf. 12-3
Pct. .800
Streak Won 3
Home 14-0
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 22
Pts per game 76.6
FG % 43.4
3PT % 38.5
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 13.7
October
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 92-87
Florida Atlantic #
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 100-67
Maryland #
A
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 74-69
Clark Atlanta
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 89-78
Fla. National
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 59-56
St. Augustine's
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Ave Maria University
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 86-70
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 90-80
Rollins *
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 104-54
Johnson & Wales (FL)
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 75-63
Bluefield St.
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 65-63
Caldwell
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 71-62
Eckerd *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 84-76
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final - OT
L, 88-84
#7 Florida Southern *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 78-74
Embry-Riddle *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 59-57
Florida Tech *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 87-85
#5 Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 85-81
Tampa *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 72-71
Barry *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 80-77
Rollins *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 75-64
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 55-53
#23 Eckerd *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 74-71
Saint Leo *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-79
Embry-Riddle *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Florida Southern *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Florida Tech *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
Barry *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Tampa *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference