2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Trevecca Nazarene
8:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Embry-Riddle *
6:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Johnson & Wales (FL)
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Clayton St.
7:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Barry *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Florida Tech *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Florida Memorial
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Florida Southern *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
Dominican (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Cedarville
7:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Eckerd *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Nova Southeastern *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Saint Leo *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Rollins *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Tampa *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Palm Beach Atlantic *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Embry-Riddle *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Barry *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Florida Tech *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Florida Southern *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Nova Southeastern *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Eckerd *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Rollins *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Saint Leo *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Tampa *
4:00 PM
H
* Conference