1986 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 19-1-1
Pct. .929
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 13-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Wed Sep 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
A
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Seattle Pacific
H
Thu Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Florida Tech
H
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Thomas
A
Tue Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
Georgia St.
A
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
W, 5-0
Emory
A
Tue Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Florida International
H
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
Northern Ill.
A
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
South Fla.
A
Fri Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Rollins
A
Sun Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nova University
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 5-1
Eckerd
A
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Fri Oct 17
at
Final
W, 5-0
Charleston College
A
Sun Oct 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Erskine
A
Mon Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
U.S.C. Spartanburg
A
Tue Oct 21
at
Final
W, 5-2
UNC Greensboro
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Flagler
A
Tue Oct 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
Univ. Central Florida
A
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Barry
H
November
Mon Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Nova University
H