1989 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 18-5-4
Pct. .741
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1-2
Away 9-3-1
Neutral 2-1-1
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
Alderson-Broaddus
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Belmont Abbey
Final
W, 2-1
H
Mon Sep 11
at
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
W, 8-0
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Berry
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 16
at
LaGrange
Final
W, 1-0
A
Mon Sep 18
at
Florida Tech
Final
L, 2-0
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Nova University
Final
W, 6-2
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Midwestern St.
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Florida Atlantic
Final
L, 2-0
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
William Carey College
Final
W, 6-0
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
Embry-Riddle
Final
W, 8-0
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Barry
Final
W, 4-1
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Radford
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Sat Oct 14
at
UNC Wilmington
Final
W, 2-0
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Oakland
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Thu Oct 19
at
Florida International
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Flagler
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Oct 21
at
South Alabama
Final
L, 6-2
A
Wed Oct 25
at
West Florida
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Tampa
Final - OT
L, 1-0
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Flagler %
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Berry %
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Erskine %
Final
W, 2-1
H
Mon Nov 06
vs
Johnson St. %
@
Final
W, 4-0
N
Tue Nov 07
vs
Sangamon State %
@
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
N
Wed Nov 08
vs
Westmont %
@
Final
W, 1-0
N
Thu Nov 09
vs
West Va. Wesleyan %
@
Final
L, 1-0
N
% Post season