1989 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 18-5-4
Pct. .741
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1-2
Away 9-3-1
Neutral 2-1-1
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Alderson-Broaddus
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Belmont Abbey
H
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
W, 8-0
Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Berry
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
LaGrange
A
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Florida Tech
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 6-2
Nova University
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Midwestern St.
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Florida Atlantic
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
William Carey College
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Embry-Riddle
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 4-1
Barry
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Radford
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
UNC Wilmington
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Oakland
A
Thu Oct 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Florida International
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 4-0
Flagler
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 6-2
South Alabama
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
West Florida
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Tampa
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Flagler %
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Berry %
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Erskine %
H
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Johnson St. %
@
N
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
Sangamon State %
@
N
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Westmont %
@
N
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
West Va. Wesleyan %
@
N
% Post season