1992 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 20-3-2
Pct. .840
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-0
Away 8-2
Neutral 1-1-2
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Thu Sep 03
at
Final
W, 7-0
Grand View
A
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
W, 5-1
Marycrest
A
Mon Sep 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
Florida Tech
A
Thu Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
St. Thomas (Fla)
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Walsh
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Florida Atlantic
A
Wed Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Azusa Pacific
H
Wed Sep 30
at
Final
W, 6-0
West Florida
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
William Carey
Forfeit
A
Wed Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Nova Southeastern
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Barry
H
Thu Oct 15
at
Final
W, 6-1
Christian Brothers
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Belhaven
A
Wed Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lander
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Florida International
A
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Flagler
A
Thu Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Marian (Wis.)
H
November
Tue Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Florida
H
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Nova Southeastern %
NAIA District
H
Tue Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
St. Thomas %
NAIA District
H
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Berry %
NAIA Area
H
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
Midwestern St. %
@ San Antonio, Texas NAIA Nationals
N
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lindsey Wilson %
@ San Antonio, Texas NAIA Nationals
N
Thu Nov 26
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 0-0
Sangamon State %
@ San Antonio, Texas NAIA Nationals
N
Fri Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Belhaven %
@ San Antonio, Texas NAIA Nationals
N
% Post season