1992 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 20-3-2
Pct. .840
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-0
Away 8-2
Neutral 1-1-2
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Thu Sep 03
at
Grand View
Final
W, 7-0
A
Sat Sep 05
at
Marycrest
Final
W, 5-1
A
Mon Sep 07
at
Florida Tech
Final
L, 4-1
A
Thu Sep 10
vs
St. Thomas (Fla)
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Walsh
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Florida Atlantic
Final
W, 3-2
A
Wed Sep 23
vs
Azusa Pacific
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 30
at
West Florida
Final
W, 6-0
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
William Carey
Forfeit
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 07
vs
Nova Southeastern
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Barry
Final
W, 1-0
H
Thu Oct 15
at
Christian Brothers
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Belhaven
Final - OT
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 21
vs
Lander
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Florida International
Final
W, 1-0
A
Tue Oct 27
at
Flagler
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Oct 29
vs
Marian (Wis.)
Final
W, 14-0
H
November
Tue Nov 03
vs
North Florida
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 06
vs
Nova Southeastern %
NAIA District
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Nov 10
vs
St. Thomas %
NAIA District
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Nov 13
vs
Berry %
NAIA Area
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Nov 22
vs
Midwestern St. %
@ San Antonio, Texas NAIA Nationals
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
N
Tue Nov 24
vs
Lindsey Wilson %
@ San Antonio, Texas NAIA Nationals
Final
W, 3-0
N
Thu Nov 26
vs
Sangamon State %
@ San Antonio, Texas NAIA Nationals
Final - PK Away
T, 0-0
N
Fri Nov 27
vs
Belhaven %
@ San Antonio, Texas NAIA Nationals
Final
L, 2-1
N
% Post season