1996 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-4-4
Pct. .700
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0-2
Away 3-4-2
Neutral 1-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Fresno Pacific
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
North Florida
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
Barry
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
W, 5-1
Eckerd
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nova Southeastern
H
Mon Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Florida International
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 4-0
St. Leo
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Presbyterian
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
LIU Post
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
SC-Spartanburg
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Catawba
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mt. Vernon Nazarene
@ TBA
N
Sun Oct 20
at
Final
T, 0-0
Tampa
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
Campbell
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Florida Atlantic
A
November
Mon Nov 04
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Rollins
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ala.-Huntsville
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Truman
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Tampa %
H
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Grand Canyon %
NCAA Division II National Semifinals
A
% Post season