1996 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-4-4
Pct. .700
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0-2
Away 3-4-2
Neutral 1-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Fresno Pacific
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
North Florida
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Barry
Final
L, 4-0
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Eckerd
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Nova Southeastern
Final
W, 3-0
H
Mon Sep 23
vs
Florida International
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Sat Sep 28
at
St. Leo
Final
W, 4-0
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Presbyterian
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
LIU Post
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 11
at
SC-Spartanburg
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Catawba
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
Mt. Vernon Nazarene
@ TBA
Final
W, 4-0
N
Sun Oct 20
at
Tampa
Final
T, 0-0
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Campbell
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Florida Atlantic
Final
L, 1-0
A
November
Mon Nov 04
vs
Rollins
Final
T, 1-1
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Ala.-Huntsville
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
Truman
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Tampa %
Final
W, 5-3
H
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Grand Canyon %
NCAA Division II National Semifinals
Final
L, 1-0
A
% Post season