1998 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 18-1
Pct. .947
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 2-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nova Southeastern
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Kendall
@ North Carolina
N
Sun Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wingate
@ North Carolina
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mobile
H
Sun Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 5-1
West Florida
H
Wed Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Florida Atlantic
A
Tue Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Florida Southern *
H
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Francis Marion
H
Sun Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Augusta State
H
Wed Oct 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Eckerd *
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
St. Leo *
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Tampa *
H
Wed Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rollins *
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northwood (Fla.)
H
Wed Oct 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
W, 2-1
Campbell
A
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Barry *
A
Sun Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Barry %
NCAA Division II South Regional
H
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
SC-Spartanburg %
NCAA South Region Final
H
* Conference
% Post season