2002 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 16-1
Pct. .941
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 5
Home 7-0
Away 7-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 1
Goals 2
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .222
Shots/ game 9.0
GAA 0.00
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
West Florida
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Carson-Newman
H
Tue Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Harding
A
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
W, 4-0
Ouachita Baptist
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Northwood (Fla.)
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Catawba
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
N
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
W, 4-1
Christian Brothers
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Tampa *
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rollins *
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
W, 6-0
Florida Tech *
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Barry *
A
Mon Oct 21
at
Final
W, 7-0
Webber International
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Florida Southern *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
W, 2-0
Nova Southeastern
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 4-1
Eckerd *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
St. Leo *
H
* Conference