2007 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-3-1
Pct. .816
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-1-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 4-1
Games 5
Goals 12
Goals/ game 2.40
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 2.40
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Montevallo
H
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
W, 4-1
Alabama-Huntsville
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Harding
@ Huntsville, Ala.
N
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Delta State
@ Huntsville, Ala.
N
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Christian Brothers
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Flagler
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Florida Southern *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Embry-Riddle
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 4-2
Tampa *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#2 Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Barry *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 5-1
Saint Leo *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eckerd *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Rollins *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 0-0
Nova Southeastern
SSC Championship Semi-finals; Lynn advances 4-2 in PKs
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 4-2
#7 Tampa %
SS Championship Finals
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
#2 Tampa %
@ Pensacola, Fla. (West Florida) NCAA South Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season