2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-4-2
Pct. .706
Conf. 7-2-1
Pct. .750
Streak Tied 1
Home 5-2
Away 6-1-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.82
Shot % .136
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 0.85
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Christian Brothers
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Cancelled
North Georgia
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Alabama-Huntsville
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
#19 West Alabama
@ Huntsville, Ala.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Florida Southern *
H
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Florida Memorial
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Embry-Riddle *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 5-0
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Eckerd *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
#2 Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Saint Leo *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
#22 Barry *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Tampa *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
#15 Florida Tech *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
#18 Nova Southeastern *
A
Mon Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Florida Southern %
Boca Raton, FL (SSC Tournament Quarterfinals)
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
#17 Barry %
SSC Championship - Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
#2 Palm Beach Atlantic %
NCAA DII Tournament - Second Round
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
#20 Barry %
@ Young Harris, Ga. NCAA South Region Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season