1989-90 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 10-10
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Mon Jan 22
vs
Barry
Final
W, 7-2
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
Florida Tech
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Stetson
Final
L, 5-4
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Florida Tech
Final
L, 5-4
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Florida International
Final
L, 8-1
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Florida Community College
Final
W, 9-0
H
Mon Feb 12
vs
Palm Beach Community College
Final
L, 7-2
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Miami-Dade Community College
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Florida Atlantic
Final
L, 7-2
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Saint Leo
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Indiana River Community College
Final
W, 9-0
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Miami-Dade Community College
Final
W, 7-2
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Northwood (MI)
Final
W, 7-2
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Miami-Dade Community College
Final
L, 6-3
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Valparaiso
Final
L, 5-4
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Rutgers
Final
L, 6-3
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Florida Atlantic
Final
L, 6-3
H
April
Sat Apr 14
vs
Florida State
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Flagler
Final
W, 5-4
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Palm Beach Community College
Final
W, 5-4
H