1991-92 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-6
Pct. .739
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 17-6
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Mon Jan 27
vs
Palm Beach Community College
Final
L, 5-4
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
St. Thomas
Final
W, 9-0
H
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Barry
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Embry-Riddle
Final
W, 9-0
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Central Florida
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Travecca Nazarene
Final
W, 5-2
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Palm Beach Community College
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Florida Atlantic
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Georgia State
Final
W, 6-2
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Abraham-Baldwin Agricultural College
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Brunswick Junior College
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Shorter
Final
L, 6-0
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Morehouse
Final
W, 6-0
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Buffalo
Final
W, 6-0
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Flagler
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
North Florida
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Berry
Final
W, 5-1
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Saint Leo
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Hobart
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Bucknell
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Florida Atlantic
Final
W, 5-1
H
Mon Mar 30
vs
Barry
Final
W, 6-3
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Stetson
Final
W, 6-0
H