1992-93 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 16-6
Pct. .727
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-6
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Fri Jan 29
vs
Florida Tech
Final
W, 8-1
H
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
TBD
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Feb 07
vs
Stetson
Final
W, 8-1
H
Mon Feb 08
vs
Barry
Final
W, 7-2
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Webber International
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Flagler
Final
W, 7-2
H
Thu Feb 25
vs
Troy State
Final
W, 6-0
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Morehouse
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Shorter
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Berry
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Abraham-Baldwin Agricultural College
Final
L, 5-3
H
March
Tue Mar 02
vs
Northwood (Mich.)
Final
W, 5-2
H
Thu Mar 04
vs
Mobile
Final
L, 6-3
H
Fri Mar 05
vs
West Florida
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Auburn-Montgomery
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Birmingham Southern
Final
W, 7-2
H
Mon Mar 15
vs
Miami-Dade Community College
Final
L, 5-4
H
Mon Mar 22
vs
Aurora
Final
W, 8-1
H
April
Thu Apr 08
vs
Florida Atlantic
Final
W, 6-3
H
Mon Apr 12
vs
Miami
Final
W, 5-1
H
Fri Apr 16
vs
Embry-Riddle
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
North Florida
Final
L, 8-1
H