1994-95 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 18-2
Pct. .900
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 11
Home 8-0
Away 5-2
Neutral 5-0
January
Tue Jan 31
at
Florida Atlantic
Final
W, 7-0
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Florida Tech
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sun Feb 05
at
Florida International
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Webber
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Flagler
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Rollins
Cancelled
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Barry
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Mobile
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Freed-Hardeman
@ University of West Florida
Final
W, 5-3
N
Sun Feb 26
at
West Florida
Final
L, 5-4
A
March
Fri Mar 10
vs
Campbell
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Wheaton
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Mar 12
at
Flagler
Final
W, 7-2
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Aurora
Final
W, 9-0
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Montana St.
@ University of North Florida
Final
W, 7-0
N
Sat Mar 18
at
North Florida
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sun Mar 19
vs
Auburn-Montgomery
@ University of North Florida
Final
W, 6-3
N
April
Wed Apr 05
at
Barry
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
St. Thomas
Final
W, 9-0
H
May
Fri May 05
vs
Birmingham Southern %
@ University of West Florida NAIA Southeast Regionals
Final
W, 6-0
N
Sat May 06
vs
Auburn Montgomery %
@ University of West Florida NAIA Southeast Regionals
Final
W, 5-3
N
% Post season