1997-98 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 4-2
February
Tue Feb 10
at
Florida International
Final
L, 6-3
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
St. Thomas
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Feb 22
vs
Fla Southern
Final
W, 6-3
H
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
Northwood (Fla)
@ North Florida
Final
W, 6-3
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Ferris State
@ Armstrong Atlantic State
Final
W, 5-3
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Georgetown
Final
W, 9-0
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Barry
Final
L, 5-2
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
St. Leo
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Fla Southern
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Webber
Final
L, 4-2
A
Thu Mar 26
at
North Florida
Final
W, 6-3
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Georgia College
@ North Florida
Final
W, 5-4
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Lander
@ Armstrong Atlantic State
Final
L, 7-2
N
Sun Mar 29
at
Armstrong Atlantic
Final
L, 5-3
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Barry
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Rollins
Final
W, 6-3
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Florida Atlantic
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Eckerd
Cancelled
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Morehouse %
@ Jacksonville, FL NCAA DII South Regional
Final
W, 9-0
N
Sat May 02
vs
Francis Marion %
@ Jacksonville, FL NCAA DII South Regional
Final
L, 5-4
N
% Post season