2004-05 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-6
Pct. .739
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-1
February
Tue Feb 08
at
Northwood (Fla.)
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Embry-Riddle
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun Feb 13
at
North Florida
Final
L, 6-3
A
Mon Feb 14
at
S.C. Upstate
Final
W, 5-4
A
Fri Feb 18
vs
Florida Tech *
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Feb 19
at
St. Leo *
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sun Feb 20
at
Eckerd *
Final
W, 6-3
A
Wed Feb 23
vs
Webber
Final
W, 9-0
H
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Northwood (Mich.)
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Rollins *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Auburn-Montgomery
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Armstrong Atlantic
Final
W, 5-4
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
P.R.-Mayaguez
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu Mar 24
vs
Colorado School of the Mines
Final
W, 7-2
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Florida Atlantic
Final
W, 5-4
H
April
Tue Apr 05
at
Florida Southern *
Final
L, 5-4
A
Thu Apr 07
vs
Barry *
Final
W, 6-3
H
Mon Apr 11
vs
Fla. Gulf Coast
Final
L, 5-4
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Eckerd %
@ Neutral site SSC Tournament
Final
W, 5-1
N
Mon Apr 25
vs
Barry %
@ Neutral site SSC Tournament
Final
L, 5-2
N
May
Fri May 06
vs
Presbyterian %
NCAA Regional
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat May 07
vs
Florida Southern %
NCAA Regional
Final
W, 5-2
H
Wed May 11
at
Drury %
NCAA Championships
Final
L, 6-5
A
* Conference
% Post season