2009-10 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 18-5
Pct. .783
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 4-2
February
Tue Feb 09
vs
#13 St. Thomas (Fla.)
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Feb 14
vs
#4 Valdosta State
Final
L, 6-3
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
#37 Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Feb 21
vs
Northwood (FL)
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Feb 28
at
#10 Rollins *
Final
W, 8-1
A
March
Mon Mar 01
vs
#12 Northwood (Mich.)
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
Final
W, 7-2
N
Fri Mar 05
at
#1 Armstrong Atlantic
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Mar 06
vs
#11 Georgia College & State
@ Savannah, Ga.
Final
W, 5-0
N
Sun Mar 07
at
#15 Francis Marion
Final
W, 7-2
A
Tue Mar 09
vs
#7 West Florida
Final
W, 5-4
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
Georgetown
Final
W, 7-2
H
Thu Mar 11
vs
#3 Emory
Final
W, 7-2
H
Tue Mar 16
vs
#2 Auburn Montgomery
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Final
L, 7-2
N
Sat Mar 27
vs
Saint Leo *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Eckerd *
Final
W, 8-1
H
Wed Mar 31
at
#5 Barry *
Final
W, 7-2
A
April
Sun Apr 04
vs
#4 Embry-Riddle
Final
W, 5-2
H
Tue Apr 06
at
#44 Florida Tech *
Final
W, 9-0
A
Fri Apr 16
vs
#8 Rollins %
@ Lakeland, Fla Sunshine State Conference Tournament Semifinals
Final
W, 9-0
N
Sat Apr 17
vs
#5 Barry %
@ Lakeland, Fla Sunshine State Conference Tournament Championship
Final
L, 5-4
N
May
* Conference
% Post season