2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 6-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
Sailfish Invitational
Palm Beach Atlantic | West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
Sailfish Invitational
Palm Beach Atlantic | West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
Sailfish Invitational
Palm Beach Atlantic | West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
ITA Regional
Florida Southern | Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
ITA Regional
Florida Southern | Lakeland, Fla.
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Postponed
St. Thomas (FL)
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 7-0
St. Thomas (FL)
Make-up date
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 6-1
#2 Keiser
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 4-3
#7 Saint Leo *
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Webber Int'l
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Florida Tech *
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
#15 Flagler
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Postponed
Eckerd *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Rollins *
Boca Raton, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Georgetown
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UTA
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Postponed
Florida National
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Sonoma St.
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
ASA College Miami #
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
10:00 AM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Barry *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Florida Southern *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
10:00 AM
West Florida
@ Saint Leo, Fla.
N
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
Embry-Riddle *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Florida National
Make-up date
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
SSC Championships *
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
SSC Championships *
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
SSC Championships *
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
May
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
NCAA Regionals
@ TBA
N
Sun May 12
vs
TBA
NCAA Regionals
@ TBA
N
Mon May 13
vs
TBA
NCAA Regionals
@ TBA
N
Tue May 14
vs
TBA
NCAA Regionals
@ TBA
N
Tue May 21
vs
TBA
NCAA National Championships
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
N
Wed May 22
vs
TBA
NCAA National Championships
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
NCAA National Championships
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
NCAA National Championships
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
NCAA National Championships
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference