2006 Softball Schedule

Overall 24-26
Pct. .480
Conf. 7-17
Pct. .292
Streak Lost 5
Home 14-14
Away 10-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Runs 6
Batting Avg. .247
On Base % .274
Slugging % .333
Home Runs 2
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Northwood (Mich.)
Final
W, 3-2
H
Thu Feb 02
vs
Northwood (Mich.)
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Fri Feb 10
at
St.Thomas University
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-1
A
Fri Feb 10
at
St.Thomas Universtiy
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Mon Feb 20
vs
Florida Tech
Final
L, 4-2
H
Mon Feb 20
vs
Florida Tech
Final
L, 7-6
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
St. Thomas University
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-1
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
St.Thomas University
Final
W, 1-0
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Florida Southern *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Florida Southern *
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Florida Southern *
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Phila. Sciences
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Ohio Valley
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-4
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Quincy
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Saginaw Valley
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Florida Tech *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Florida Tech *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Florida Tech *
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
A
Wed Mar 15
at
St. Thomas Aquinas
Final
W, 5-1
A
Wed Mar 15
at
St. Thomas Aquinas
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Nyack
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Nyack
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Eckerd *
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Eckerd *
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Eckerd *
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Northwood (Mich.)
Final
W, 11-5
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Northwood (Mich.)
Final
W, 8-2
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Nova Southeastern *
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Nova Southeastern *
Final
L, 8-3
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Nova Southeastern *
Final
W, 4-1
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Barry *
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Barry *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Barry *
Final
L, 4-3
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Fla. Gulf Coast
Final
L, 9-0
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Fla. Gulf Coast
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
H
Fri Apr 07
at
St. Leo *
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Sat Apr 08
at
St. Leo *
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 08
at
St. Leo *
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Tampa *
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Tampa *
Final
W, 7-6
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Tampa *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
L, 2-0
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
W, 8-6
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Fla. Gulf Coast
Final
L, 10-3
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Fla. Gulf Coast
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
A
* Conference