2019 Lynn Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:30 PM
Ga. Southwestern
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Tournament
N
Sat Feb 02
at
6:30 PM
Flagler
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
1:30 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
@ St. Augustine, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
Flagler
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
12:00 PM
St. Thomas (Fla.)
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM
St. Thomas (Fla.)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
11:00 AM
Emporia St.
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Emporia St.
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Florida Tech *
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
12:00 PM
Ave Maria
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
2:00 PM
Ave Maria
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:15 PM
TBD
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:30 PM
TBD
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
11:45 AM
Davenport
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
TBD
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
2:30 PM
Columbus St.
A
Fri Mar 01
vs
7:30 PM
Coker
@ Columbus, Ga. CSU Classic
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Bellarmine
@ Columbus, Ga.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
5:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
@ Columbus State University
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
3:00 PM
Barry *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
12:00 PM
Barry *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
Barry *
H
Fri Mar 08
at
6:00 PM
Florida Southern *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Florida Southern *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
Florida Southern *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
12:00 PM
Lindenwood
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Lindenwood
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Tampa *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Tampa *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Tampa *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
6:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Leo *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
6:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
6:00 PM
Eckerd *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Eckerd *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Eckerd *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 26
at
8:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
* Conference