2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Ga. Southwestern
@ St. Augustine, Fla. | Flagler Invitational
1:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 01
vs
Ga. Southwestern
@ St. Augustine, Fla.
3:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 02
at
Flagler
11:00 AM
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Flagler
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
East Stroudsburg
12:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
East Stroudsburg
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Georgian Court
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Georgian Court
2:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Washburn
11:00 AM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Washburn
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Rollins *
Boca Raton, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Rollins *
Boca Raton, Fla
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Rollins *
Boca Raton, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Florida Tech *
3:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Florida Tech *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 01
at
Florida Tech *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 02
vs
Queens (N.C.)
12:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 02
vs
Queens (N.C.)
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 04
at
Albany St. (Ga.)
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 04
at
Albany St. (Ga.)
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
Erskine
@ Columbus, Ga.
12:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
West Alabama
@ Columbus, Ga.
5:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
West Alabama
@ Columbus, Ga.
10:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 07
at
Columbus St.
12:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 09
vs
Caldwell
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Caldwell
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
West Liberty
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
West Liberty
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Caldwell
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Hillsdale
10:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Hillsdale
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Hillsdale
9:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Hillsdale
11:00 AM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Barry *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Barry *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Barry *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Tampa *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Tampa *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Tampa *
2:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Saint Leo *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Saint Leo *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Saint Leo *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Nova Southeastern *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Nova Southeastern *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Nova Southeastern *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Eckerd *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Eckerd *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Eckerd *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference