2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 5
Home 8-6
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Pts per game 58.0
FG % 35.9
3PT % 31.9
FT % 61.3
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 10.7
November
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 90-74
Coker
A
Mon Nov 14
at
Final
L, 59-57
Benedict
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 54-51
P.R.-Rio Piedras
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 73-42
P.R.-Mayaguez
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 68-30
Florida International
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 55-54
Tampa *
H
Mon Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 54-46
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 64-60
Florida Memorial
H
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 75-70
#24 Shaw
H
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 60-54
Wis. Lutheran
H
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
W, 56-54
Saint Leo *
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 67-61
Barry *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 64-53
Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 74-58
#11 Rollins *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 63-62
Florida Tech *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 58-56
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 53-30
#23 Florida Southern *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 54-49
Eckerd *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 58-47
Tampa *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 62-52
Saint Leo *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Barry *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 64-59
Florida Tech *
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 67-59
#9 Rollins *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 73-62
#24 Florida Southern *
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 66-56
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 66-51
Eckerd *
A
Wed Feb 29
at
Final
L, 63-47
#17 Rollins
Sunshine State Conference Tournament
A
* Conference