2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 8
Home 5-7
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Pts per game 52.7
FG % 31.9
3PT % 30.9
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 31.7
Ast per game 10.8
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
W, 58-54
West Florida
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 65-63
#12 Delta State
@ Pensacola, Fla.
N
Wed Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 85-50
P.R.-Mayaguez
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 67-48
P.R.-Bayamon
H
Wed Nov 27
at
Final
L, 74-51
Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 61-52
P.R.-Rio Piedras
H
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
W, 72-71
Florida Tech *
A
Fri Dec 20
at
Final
W, 81-76
Fort Valley St.
A
Sun Dec 22
at
Final
L, 58-56
Valdosta St.
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 64-61
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 84-53
#4 Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 57-54
Florida Southern *
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 68-55
#13 Rollins *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 77-52
Tampa *
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Final
L, 71-59
Barry *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 79-52
Saint Leo *
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Final
W, 55-53
Eckerd *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 57-53
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 71-44
Florida Southern *
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
L, 94-55
#4 Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 69-44
Tampa *
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 68-49
#14 Rollins *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 95-64
Saint Leo *
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 85-79
Barry *
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 54-51
Eckerd *
H
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 70-57
Saint Leo %
@ Silver Spurs Arena - Kissimmee, Fla. Sunshine State Conference First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season