2000 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-3
Pct. .813
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 6
Goals/ game 6.00
Shot % .273
Shots/ game 22.0
GAA 0.00
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Cal St. Bakersfield
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Ashland
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 05
at
Nova Southeastern
Final
W, 5-0
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Lincoln Memorial
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Christian Brothers
Final
W, 6-0
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
West Florida
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Barry *
Final
L, 3-1
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Florida Southern *
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
LIU Post
Final
W, 1-0
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Queens (N.C.)
Final
W, 8-0
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Eckerd *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 22
at
St. Leo *
Final
W, 5-0
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
W, 4-1
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Tampa *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Nov 12
at
Barry %
NCAA Tournament
Final
L, 4-1
A
* Conference
% Post season