2002 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-9-4
Pct. .421
Conf. 4-5-3
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-3-2
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 2
Goals 0
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % .000
Shots/ game 9.0
GAA 3.00
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
West Florida
Final
L, 6-1
H
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
Alabama-Huntsville
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
North Florida
@ Florence, SC
Final
T, 0-0
N
Sun Sep 08
at
Francis Marion
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Montevallo
Final
W, 4-3
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Barry *
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Florida Southern *
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
St. Leo *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Tampa *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Eckerd *
Final
T, 3-3
A
October
Fri Oct 11
vs
Christian Brothers
@ Tampa, FL
Final
L, 3-1
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Eckerd *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Tampa *
Final
T, 2-2
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Florida Southern *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 27
at
St. Leo *
Final
W, 4-0
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Barry *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Nova Southeastern
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
A
* Conference