2007 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 1
Goals/ game 0.50
Shot % .100
Shots/ game 5.0
GAA 2.50
August
Thu Aug 23
at
Embry-Riddle
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Aug 25
at
Flagler
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
West Georgia
Final
W, 4-0
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Harding
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 07
at
North Alabama
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Alabama-Huntsville
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
#6 Central Oklahoma
Final
L, 1-0
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Florida Tech *
Final
W, 4-3
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
#11 Nova Southeastern *
Final
L, 1-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Florida Southern *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Barry *
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Oct 13
at
#20 Saint Leo *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Eckerd *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
#21 Carson-Newman
Final
L, 2-1
H
Tue Oct 30
at
#21 Nova Southeastern %
NCAA Tournament
Final
L, 1-0
A
* Conference
% Post season