2009 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-2
Games 3
Goals 3
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 7.0
GAA 3.00
August
Sun Aug 30
at
#9 Northwood (Fla)
Final
W, 2-1
A
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
St. Thomas (Fla.)
Final
W, 4-1
H
Fri Sep 04
at
North Alabama
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 06
vs
Christian Brothers
@ Florence, ALA
Final
W, 2-0
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
#11 Carson-Newman
@ Tusculum, Tenn. Little Feet Invitational
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sun Sep 13
vs
Tusculum
@ Tusculum, Tenn.
Final
L, 5-4
N
Wed Sep 16
vs
Florida Memorial
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Nova Southeastern *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
#17 Florida Tech *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Tue Sep 29
at
Barry
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 14
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Eckerd *
Final
W, 5-0
H
Wed Oct 28
vs
Barry *
Final
W, 2-0
H
November
* Conference
% Post season