2012 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-8-3
Pct. .406
Conf. 3-4-1
Pct. .438
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-3-1
Away 3-3-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 8
Goals 11
Goals/ game 1.38
Shot % .098
Shots/ game 14.0
GAA 1.57
August
Fri Aug 17
at
Final
L, 7-0
Fla. Gulf Coast #
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Quincy
@ St. Louis, MO
N
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Rockhurst
@ St Louis, MO
N
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Flagler
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Rollins *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Barry *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Florida Southern
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#14 Tampa *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
Nova Southeastern *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Eckerd *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Florida Southern *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Saint Leo
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Barry
Played at FAU
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Florida Tech
Played at FAU
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Florida Southern %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season