1999 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Won 1
Home 7-7
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 17
at
Warner Southern
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 18
vs
Flagler
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 24
vs
Florida Tech *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Rollins *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Tue Sep 28
vs
Trinity Int'l.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 28
vs
Nova Southeastern
Final
L, 3-2
H
October
Fri Oct 01
at
Eckerd *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 02
at
Tampa *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 06
vs
#17 Barry *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Clearwater Christian
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Trinity Int'l.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 14
vs
Embry-Riddle
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 15
vs
St. Leo *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
#17 Florida Southern *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Mon Oct 18
vs
Covenant
@ Neutral site
Final
W, 3-0
N
Thu Oct 21
vs
Nova Southeastern
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Embry-Riddle
Final
L, 3-1
A
Thu Oct 28
at
Nova Southeastern
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 29
at
Rollins *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Florida Tech *
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Wed Nov 03
at
#13 Barry *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 05
vs
Tampa *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Eckerd *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Nov 12
at
#22 Florida Southern *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 13
at
St. Leo *
Final
W, 3-2
A
* Conference