2003 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-21
Pct. .432
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-7
Away 3-8
Neutral 5-6
Matches 2
Kills per set 12.14
Hitting % .134
Assists per set 10.43
Blocks per set 2.00
Service Aces per set 0.86
Digs per set 16.43
August
Sat Aug 30
vs
West Virginia St.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Carson-Newman
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Aug 31
vs
Glenville St.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Aug 31
vs
Neb.-Omaha
Final
L, 3-1
H
September
Tue Sep 09
at
Florida Memorial
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
West Alabama
@ Montevallo, Ala.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 12
vs
S.C.-Aiken
@ Montevallo, Ala.
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Southern Ark.
@ Montevallo, Ala.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Carson-Newman
@ Montevallo, Ala.
Final
L, 3-2
N
Tue Sep 16
vs
Nova Southeastern *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 19
vs
Ursuline
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 19
vs
Concordia
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
Final
W, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 19
vs
Jamestown
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 20
at
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Jamestown
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Wed Sep 24
vs
Northwood (Fla.)
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Florida Tech *
Final
L, 3-1
A
October
Wed Oct 01
at
#4 Barry *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 03
vs
Florida Southern *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
St. Leo *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Tue Oct 07
vs
Florida Memorial
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 10
vs
#5 Tampa *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 12
vs
Eckerd *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 15
vs
Northwood (Fla.)
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 17
at
S.C.-Aiken
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 17
vs
Francis Marion
@ Aiken, S.C.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 18
vs
S.C. Upstate
@ Aiken, S.C.
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 18
vs
UNC Pembroke
@ Aiken, S.C.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Wed Oct 22
vs
#3 Barry *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 28
at
Nova Southeastern *
Final
L, 3-2
A
November
Sun Nov 02
vs
Florida Tech *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Nov 07
at
St. Leo *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Florida Southern *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Nov 13
at
Eckerd *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 15
at
#8 Tampa *
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference