2006 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 7-6
Away 6-6
Neutral 2-1
Matches 6
Kills per set 12.00
Hitting % .137
Assists per set 10.96
Blocks per set 1.48
Service Aces per set 1.13
Digs per set 15.96
September
Fri Sep 01
at
#16 Florida Gulf Coast
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Charleston (W.V.)
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Alderson-Broaddus
@ Charleston, W.Va.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Concord
@ Charleston, W.Va.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
West Virginia St.
@ Charleston, W.Va.
Final
L, 3-1
N
Tue Sep 12
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Florida Tech *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 16
at
#5 Florida Southern *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Embry-Riddle
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Eckerd *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Nova Southeastern *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Barry *
Final
L, 3-1
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Flagler
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Florida Tech *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
#8 Florida Southern *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Flagler
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Northwood (Fla.)
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
#10 Florida Gulf Coast
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Eckerd *
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Nova Southeastern *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Barry *
Final
W, 3-2
H
* Conference