2007 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-12
Pct. .647
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 6-7
Neutral 9-2
Matches 7
Kills per set 14.73
Hitting % .203
Assists per set 13.40
Blocks per set 1.83
Service Aces per set 1.00
Digs per set 18.53
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Dowling
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
#16 Washburn
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Franklin Pierce
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
St. Mary's (Tex.)
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Michigan Tech
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Alabama-Huntsville
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Northwood (Fla.)
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Flagler
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Nova Southeastern *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Barry *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Eckerd *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
#9 Florida Southern *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Florida Tech *
Final
L, 3-1
H
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
North Alabama
@ Montevallo, Ala.
Final
W, 3-2
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
West Alabama
@ Montevallo, Ala.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Montevallo
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Clark Atlanta
@ Montevallo, Ala.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Tue Oct 16
at
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Flagler
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Nova Southeastern *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Barry *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Florida Tech *
Final
L, 3-1
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
#11 Florida Southern *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Eckerd *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Eckerd %
@ Tampa, Fla. NCAA South Regional
Final
W, 3-1
N
* Conference
% Post season