2011 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-17
Pct. .452
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-5
Away 3-8
Neutral 3-4
Matches 15
Kills per set 12.26
Hitting % .189
Assists per set 11.26
Blocks per set 1.48
Service Aces per set 1.55
Digs per set 13.57
September
Fri Sep 23
at
Nova Southeastern *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Florida Tech *
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Eckerd *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Barry *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Alabama-Huntsville
@ Pensacola
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Oct 14
at
West Florida
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Christian Brothers
@ Pensacola, Fla.
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Valdosta St.
@ Pensacola
Final
L, 3-2
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Florida Tech *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Nova Southeastern *
Final
W, 3-1
H
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Barry *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Eckerd *
Final
L, 3-1
H
* Conference