2014 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 8-5
Away 3-7
Neutral 4-0
Matches 27
Kills per set 12.34
Hitting % .207
Assists per set 11.40
Blocks per set 1.90
Service Aces per set 1.52
Digs per set 13.24
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albany St. (Ga.)
@ Valdosta, Gla.
N
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Valdosta St.
A
Thu Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark Atlanta
H
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Post
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fort Valley St.
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colo. Christian
H
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Florida Southern *
Jenkins Field House
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Saint Leo *
A
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Barry *
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nova Southeastern *
H
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
#1 Tampa *
A
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rollins *
A
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eckerd *
A
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Christian Brothers
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
West Alabama
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Union (Tenn.)
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
#20 Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#18 Florida Southern *
Boca Raton
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Leo *
H
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Nova Southeastern *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Barry *
A
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rollins *
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#1 Tampa *
H
Tue Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Florida Tech *
H
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eckerd *
H
* Conference